Meet our 2019-2020 Board Officers

Wayne D. Terry, Chair
Public Affairs Manager, Retired

Christy Prescott, Chair Elect
CTP Travel Services

Matthew E. Pepping, Secretary
Chasnoff Mungia Pepping & Stribling, PLLC.

Cheryl Thomas, Treasurer
Vice President, Information Services & CIO
Valero Energy Corporation

Mark A. Jimenez, Parliamentarian
Vice President, Network Engineering & Support
Security Service Federal Credit Union

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Leroy D. Alloway
Director of Government and Community Relations
VIA Metropolitan Transit

Matt J. Badders
Frost Wealth Advisor
Frost Bank

Smita Bhakta
Kruger Carson, PLLC

Ingrid Etienne
General Counsel – Corporate & Commercial Law
NuStar Energy L.P.

Cortney Gill
Broker/ Owner
GSG Property Management

William P. McManus
San Antonio Chief of Police

Jennifer Mitchell
Professional Volunteer

Carlos E. Moreno, M.D., MBA
Vice President & Chief of Clinical Affairs
CommuniCare Health Centers

Manuel Mungia
Chasnoff Mungia Pepping & Stribling, PLLC.

Roberta Lee Sanchez, RN, BSN
Professional Volunteer

Stuart I. Schlossberg
Professional Volunteer

Melissa Sparks
Toyota Motor North America

JR Treviño
VP Business Development
LSA 38 & 43

Margaret M. Vera
Attorney At Law
James V. Mazuca & Assoc.

Nancy Wagner
Professional Volunteer

Christen Wommack
Belles & Beaux Baby & Children’s Boutique